top of page
Search
  • ricripharfedingfur

The Testament Of Sherlock Holmes Crack Highly Compressed

Updated: Nov 27, 2020





















































About This Game YOU ARE SHERLOCK HOLMES, AND THIS IS YOUR INVESTIGATION!Become the greatest detective of all time in The Testament of Sherlock Holmes, a twisting, turning investigation game set in a faithfully-reproduced London of 1898. Suspected in a case involving theft, fraud and double-crossing, Sherlock Holmes will undergo a descent into hell in what will doubtlessly become one of his most thrilling cases yet. You will find all the elements of a grand investigation: examine crime scenes, find the clues, follow the trails, interrogate suspects and unveil the mystery behind a great adventure, led by a breath-taking story full of twists!Key Features:Lead Holmes’ darkest investigation: examine crime scenes, find clues, interrogate suspectsDiscover Sherlock Holmes’ dark side in a breath-taking story full of twists and turnsUncover new leads and clues as you explore richly detailed places all across London b4d347fde0 Title: The Testament of Sherlock HolmesGenre: AdventureDeveloper:FrogwaresPublisher:FrogwaresRelease Date: 20 Sep, 2012 The Testament Of Sherlock Holmes Crack Highly Compressed The story line and the graphics are pretty good. But it has a SERIOUS SERIOUS problem. After some point of the story, the game crushes at more than 50% rate whenever you try to save or the game tries to auto-save. It seems this is a known problem since a lot of users have commented about this. I tried some methods that have been suggested by other users (reducing the number of save file, play in window mode etc) but still it made me replay the same sequence again and again. Sometimes the game crashes more than 10 times in a low and made me play the same sequence more than 10 times. I think you can imagine how frustrating that is. But I didn't give up. The story was engaging so I wanted to play until the end. Then... my save file got corrupted right before the ending. Even if I try to load them, only a blue screen appears and I can no longer continue the game................ I gave up.As I said this is a well known issue for years and the developer recognized it and even has commented on it on the community thread (suggested a solution that didn't work for most of us. If you're curious, check the thread). But the issue still hasn't been fixed after all these years. I praise the story and the atmosphere of this game. They are quite good. But if you cannot enjoy it because of a system problem, I cannot say it is good as a game.Apparently this issue is not happening to everyone. But don't be assured. It happened to me and and many others as well. So think about the possibility before purchasing this. My experience from this game was ridiculously frustrating.. Unfortunately not playable. Crashes everytime when saving, either automatically or manually. I retried several times but after redoing the room a fourth time, it is not fun any more. Too bad!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page